Reviews

Please leave us a review if you have a moment and appreciate our work on your last screen renovation!

-Thanks, Screen Mechanics

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great work

Mar 12, 2019 by Bob Hodges

They did a great job at my house this morning, quick and efficient, I must say and a very reasonable price. I would recommend them to anyone in the area anytime!


Look no further!!

Sep 17, 2018 by Linda Robertson

Highly professional business. On time, reasonable cost (we didn’t even get other quotes), fantastic workmanship. Joe was very easy to work with, conscientious, did tasks beyond what was asked of him, and was a very nice person. Couldn’t be more pleased with the end product. Haven’t had a job run this smoothly in years. Service with a work ethic that rarely exists in business these days. Refreshing! Thanks guys!!


Outstanding work & customer service

Jun 15, 2018 by Justin Crenshaw

Screen Mechanics installed Florida Glass in my pool enclosure. Their customer service was great from the beginning; they quickly returned my call, gave me an estimate, quickly showed up on time, and did a GREAT job installing the panels. I would recommend Joe & Screen Mechanics without hesitation.


Amazing transformation

Jun 08, 2018 by Kristi Curran

These guys were just fabulous! The price was fair the work impeccable.
We had our entire pool enclosure redone. It has transformed our back yard. What an amazing difference.
They arrived early ready to work. They cleaned up before they left each day. That should be a given, but I have had contractors who did not. They not only picked up the screen and spline pieces but swept up the leaves as well...they went above and beyond!!! They are true professionals.
Thank you!!!


Great Work!

Dec 10, 2015 by Bill Behr

Screen Mechanics called me back promptly and arrived on time. They took time to explain how they do their work and their prices were very reasonable. They have many years of experience and it showed in their workmanship. They were kind and considerate in answering my questions. I would highly recommend them to do screen work for anyone. Thanks guys and God Bless!


Excellent Professional Work

Jun 12, 2015 by John Robb

I cannot recommend a screen repair company more than Screen Mechanics! I needed most of my pool enclosure re-screened. I called and they were out the next morning, ON TIME, to give me a quote. Their price was very fair, the work was top-notch and they were very accommodating to working around my schedule.

Thanks!


Great job

Apr 07, 2015 by Lydia Z.

The Screen Mechanics are awesome. I needed my front porch re-screened and a door pump installed. They did a great job, very professional and were on time. I would highly recommend.


Awesome response and great job

Jan 20, 2014 by Kris

I had an urgent need to get my screen repaired where a raccoon had torn a hole and come onto the pool deck. I wanted it taken care of quickly and Walt was at my door 2 hours after my phone call the next morning. I discussed getting a kick plate installed around the entire screen enclosure and they returned in two weeks and did an awesome job. I respected their timeliness, quality of work and honesty. I will definitely call them again for any future needs and highly recommend them .


Looks Amazing

Oct 28, 2013 by Andrew Evans

You could not find a better company. In 2 days they were here, replaced my screen and installed a cat door for half what other people wanted. I will use them for all of my screen needs.


Great Timing!!!

Sep 06, 2013 by Cathy Keene

I had an appointment set with another company on Thursday so that my screen would be repaired by the time I had a swim party that coming Saturday. I get home Thursday night from work -- and no repairs had been done. I called Screen Mechanics and first was surprised someone answered my call after 5pm. I explained to Joe that I had been stood up and he said he could put me down on his schedule for the first of next week (and of course it was Labor Day Weekend). Although I agreed, Joe could tell by my tone that I wasn't happy and asked me what was going on. I told him about the party on Saturday -- he asked me what time it started and I told him 1pm. He came out Satuarday at 7:30 in the morning to fix my screen so the were ready for my party. Thanks so much for the speedy repairs and working on Saturday for me!!!


Screen Mechanics, Inc. | Rescreening and Screen Repair of Screen Rooms, Patios, Pool Enclosures in Orlando, Greater Central Florida, and Altamonte Springs, Florida , USA 5.0 5.0 12 12 They did a great job at my house this morning, quick and efficient, I must say and a very reasonable price. I would recommend them to anyone in the area anytime!
Page:
12

    Screen Mechanics, Inc.

    Started in 2005 by two veteran aluminum construction experts, Screen Mechanics, Inc. combines the expertise to complete any of your rescreening needs with superior customer service relations. We look forward to serving greater Central Florida. Call us old fashioned, but we believe in quality services for a fair price, all the time, that's why 90% of our business is generated through word-of-mouth referrals.
    Contact Us

    At your convenience

    Screen Mechanics, Inc. can be reached between 6AM-6PM, 7 days a week, by phone
    Orlando-407.761.4246
    Titusville-407.761.4258.
    Call today for a free estimate!
    Screen Talk & Tips
      Over time, screen is exposed to the elements it begins to decay and dry out, to slow down this process remember to clean your screen down with soapy water on a regular basis. This will extend the life of your screen, which means saving your money for the more important things in life!
    The quality of our work depends on the quality of our people.